

sirgar.llyw.cymru carmarthenshire.gov.wales

THURSDAY, 25 JANUARY 2024

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE CHAMBER -COUNTY HALL, CARMARTHEN. SA31 1JP AND REMOTELY AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY, 1ST FEBRUARY, 2024 FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Emma Bryer	
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224029	
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk	
The meeting can be viewed on the Authority's website via the following link:- <u>https://carmarthenshire.public-i.tv/core/portal/home</u>		

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, *Chief Executive*, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP *County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP*

PLANNING COMMITTEE – 21 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 11 Members

Cllr. Tyssul Evans (Chair) Cllr. Mansel Charles Cllr. Terry Davies Cllr. Ken Howell Cllr. Carys Jones (Vice-Chair) Cllr. Jean Lewis Cllr. Denise Owen Cllr. Dorian Phillips Cllr. Russell Sparks Cllr. Gareth Thomas Cllr. Elwyn Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 5 Members

Cllr. Peter Cooper Cllr. Michelle Donoghue Cllr. Anthony Leyshon Cllr. Edward Skinner Cllr. Michael Thomas

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 3 Members

Cllr. Sue Allen Vacancy Vacancy

UNAFFILIATED – 2 Members

Vacancy Vacancy

AGENDA

1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	5 - 90
4.	APPEALS REPORT	91 - 98
5.	PLANNING SERVICE PERFORMANCE - QUARTER 3	99 - 118
6.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THE 19TH DECEMBER, 2023	119 - 122